4 Hrs
Source:
العربية
العربية
Ready to play
Ready to play
The retention period for deleted photos has been shortened to just 30 days, meaning that any photos deleted will be permanently removed from the system after that period, whether they are restored or not. This change aims to enhance privacy protection and reduce unnecessary storage, and it is part of the company's policy updates to ensure the security of user data.
Notice: This Is an AI-Generated Summary
Comments (0)